New Crowded House record out July 2

April 27, 2007

From the official Crowded House email list:

On 2nd July Crowded House release ‘Time On Earth’, their first studio album since 1993, with a line-up featuring founder members Neil Finn and Nick Seymour, former member Mark Hart and new drummer Matt Sherrod

‘Time On Earth’ tracklisting:

1. Nobody Wants To
2. Don’t Stop Now
3. She Called Up
4. Say That Again
5. Pour Le Monde
6. Even A Child
7. Heaven That I’m Making
8. Silent House
9. English Trees
10. Walked Her Way Down
11. Transit lounge
12. You Are The One to Make Me Cry
13. A Sigh
14. People Are Like Suns

You ripper!